P&A Staff

Lorie Boddie Fiscal and Administrative Manager boddie@pandasc.org
Kristy Caldwell
Advocate caldwell@pandasc.org
Pete Cantrell Attorney/Team Leader cantrell@pandasc.org
Anna Maria Darwin Attorney/Team Leader darwin@pandasc.org
Nicole Davis
Advocate davis@pandasc.org
Colin Di Resta
Advocate diresta@pandasc.org
Brandy Earle
Rep Payee Coordinator earle@pandasc.org
Rebecca Fulmer
Attorney fulmer@pandasc.org
Jessica Garrido
Advocate/Investigator garrido@pandasc.org
Asha Givens
Advocate givens@pandasc.org
Stephanie Gutzman
Legal Assistant gutzman@pandasc.org
Sandra Hagler
Outreach, Information & Referral Specialist hagler@pandasc.org
Kristy Heleine
Advocate/Investigator heleine@pandasc.org
Amanda Hess
Attorney/Team Leader hess@pandasc.org
Adrienne “AJ” Johnson
Attorney johnson@pandasc.org
Maggie Knowles
Communications Manager knowles@pandasc.org
Kathy Martin Attorney/Team Leader martin@pandasc.org
Gloria  Prevost
Executive Director prevost@pandasc.org
Janette Chen Rodriguez Paralegal, Hispanic Outreach  and Advocate/Investigator chen@pandasc.org
Phyllis Ross
Advocate ross@pandasc.org
Roxanne Saunders
Administrative Assistant saunders@pandasc.org
Thornwell Simons
Attorney simons@pandasc.org
Mary Stevenson
Advocate stevenson@pandasc.org
Sarah St. Onge
Attorney stonge@pandasc.org
Charisse Thomas
Advocate thomas@pandasc.org
Kathleen Warthen
Policy Attorney warthen@pandasc.org
Leona Washington
Outreach, Information & Referral Specialist washington@pandasc.org
Dave Zoellner
Managing Attorney zoellner@pandasc.org